Catching Up

Thank God for 10AM classes! 

So, I just realized that November is about to end and with my last blog entry dated November 1, it is clear for all to see that I’ve been very negligent with my online chronicles. Not that you can blame me. Med School’s been so busy lately.

With TRP (Tao Rin Pala), the annual talent showcase/choral competition organized by the UP Medical Students’ Society (MSS), an organization I happen to be an applicant of, just days away, every free time I get has to be spent practicing. It’s exhausting, but I’m having fun nonetheless. :) Soooo… Yeah.

In other news, things are looking pretty good for How to Write a Novel in 7 Days. Editing is ongoing and let’s just say that I’m looking forward to its possible release in the market. :) I can’t wait to share Sia and Marc’s story with you all.

That’s it for now, I suppose. I have to go take care of my allergies. Talk about lessons in action. This is not the way I would have wanted to learn about Immunology/Allergology, but oh well…

Now where did I put them box of tissues? 

Leave a Reply

