OS 203 Jet Lag

What a flight!

jet lag. noun: a condition that is characterized by various psychological and physiological effects (as fatigue and irritability), occurs following long flight through several time zones, and prob. results from disruption of circadian rhythms in the human body — called also jet fatigue (Merriam-Webster’s Unabridged Dictionary)

Once again, I am amazed at how accurate my metaphors are (hihihi) – at thus, after flying Flight OS 203 – the Upper Extremities, I am indeed in some sort of jet lag. What an exam it was! It wasn’t that hard, I suppose, but it was certainly not easy. I felt that some of the questions could have been more answerable, had I been given more time to study and go over the transes. The answers to some questions felt like they were just at the tip of my brain, but I couldn’t, no matter how hard I try, retrieve those answers from within my mind. Wow lang talaga. Magpaputok na lang kaya tayo uli, Sir Bundoc? Haha. The odds do not seem to be in our favor and yes, Sir Reyes, may God truly have mercy on us!

baggage claim for the first OS 203 flight || more transes on the way!

For our detox dinner, the iSpays girls and I (well, 4 of us anyway) had pasta at Mary Grace’s. Aaaaand, since I very much deserved a break from all those medical books, I stopped by NBS and finally got my hands on this:

will grayson, will grayson || at last, at last || more john green epicness!

Yey! And now, for some writing and non-academic reading… :)

I leave you, dear readers, with this picture:

the cuteness that is Buchi || that’s my baby! :”>
Leave a Reply

