Time

It has always been a habit of mine to keep a to-do list so as to help me keep track of all the things I want and have to do for the days to come. The shortcut to the Word document is in the center of my desktop and is the first thing I open whenever I boot the computer. It stays minimized in my taskbar, mocking me and making me feel pressured to the point that I actually make an effort to get things done just to be able to delete stuff off it.

Right now, I’ve got a pretty full to-do list. :| Typical of iMed life, I suppose… I asked for this! Honestly speaking, I’ve got no problem with doing things – work simply makes life less dull by giving you something to trouble over. My, and everyone else’s, I suppose, problem is TIME.

There never seems to be enough time for everything. You have to do this and that while at the same time, wanting to do that and this. With only 24 hours in a day and 2 days to make up a weekend, it seems so farfetched to be able to accomplish everything you have to on time.

And speaking of time, my writing time is practically over. I have to get back to my dear Physics and OrgChem.

‘Til next time!

Oras lang talaga ang aking kailangan… Kaunting oras. 

Leave a Reply

