A New Beginning (Again)

I’m not entirely sure what it was that made me start a new blog.

Perhaps it was that book on writing I read – it said that it was essential for writers to have a site/blog, so as to easily connect with readers and vice versa. Or maybe it was the loss of a certain writing site that cost me quite a number of works. (I managed to save a few, thanks to back-up copies here in my computer. But ultimately, I still lost a couple of poems/stories.) Then again, it could have just been a mere whim.

Well, whatever it was, I certainly gave in to it, considering this site’s now up and running.

Cheers to a new beginning (again)!

Hopefully, this site will last longer than its predecessors.

Leave a Reply

